The Oldest Continuously Run Motorsport Event In America!

Welcome To the

Hampton Cup Regatta

Scott Schatz winner of the Henry Lauterbach Award

Scott Liddycoat winner of the Hampton Cup

John Shaw winner of the Buddy Roper & Eddie Cannon Awards

Team Newman & The Crackerbox Racers winners of the Ronnie Hearn Sportsmanship Award